James Easter of the Easter Brothers Welcomes You

Heart & Soul

19.95 14.95

In stock (can be backordered)

  • Description


The Easter Brothers Heart & Soul has been described as Bluegrass Gospel Music at it’s best. First released in February, 2000, these thirteen tracks will delight any true fan of Bluegrass Gospel. One reviewer had this to say:

“This CD is wonderful! You can tell that the Easter Brothers truly love the Lord Jesus Christ. The testimony on “Jesus Signed My Pardon” was powerful. “Lord, It’s Just Another Hill” is so true and the song encourages that faith in the Lord will get you through the trials in life. The vocal harmonies are rich and the music is pure. Most CD’s only have a few good songs on them – not the case with this one. All of them are excellent!!! You will not regret purchasing this at all if you love the Lord and Godly music.”

Another had this to say:

Just can’t seem to get enough Easter Brothers! If you love blue grass Gospel, this one’s for you – can’t go wrong.”

Here are the tracks included on Heart & Soul, recognized as a classic work:


1    – A Little At A Time
2   – Rock Of Ages
3   – I’m Living For Him
4   – Just Another Hill
5   – Jesus Signed My Pardon
6   – Little Grain Of Sand
7   – Only The Blood
8   – Lord I’ll Sing
9   – Only As I Am
10 – The Darkest Hour
11 – My Lord Is There, Too
12 – Hallelujah, Our Lord Is Risen
13 – Rock Of Ages (Reprise)

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!